GameSec 2021

Conference on Decision and Game Theory for Security

October 25 - 27, 2021, Prague, Czech Republic* (Online Conference)

Steering Board

Tansu Alpcan (University of Melbourne)
John S. Baras (University of Maryland)
Tamer Başar (University of Illinois at U-C)
Anthony Ephremides (University of Maryland)
Radha Poovendran (University of Washington)
Milind Tambe (Harvard University)

Advisory Committee

Fei Fang (Carnegie Mellon University)
Tiffany Bao (Arizona State University)
Branislav Bošanský (Czech Technical University in Prague)
Stefan Rass (University of Klagenfurt)
Manos Panaousis (University of Greenwich)
Quanyan Zhu (New York University)

2021 Organizers

General Chairs
Branislav Bošanský (Czech Technical University in Prague)
Cleotilde Gonzalez (Carnegie Mellon University)
TPC Chairs
Stefan Rass (Johannes Kepler University Linz)
Arunesh Sinha (Singapore Management University)
Publicity co-Chairs
Charles Kamhoua (Army Research Laboratory)
Web Chair
Petr Benda (Czech Technical University in Prague)

Technical Program Committee

Below is a current and incomplete list of TPC members.

TPC Members:

GameSec 2021 Proceedings

GameSec 2021 proceedings will be published by Springer as part of the LNCS series. During the conference, the proceedings will be available free of charge online.