GameSec 2019

Conference on Decision and Game Theory for Security

October 30 - November 1, 2019, Stockholm, Sweden

Steering Board

Tansu Alpcan (University of Melbourne)
John S. Baras (University of Maryland)
Tamer Başar (University of Illinois at U-C)
Anthony Ephremides (University of Maryland)
Milind Tambe (Harvard University)

2019 Organizers

General Chairs
John S. Baras (University of Maryland)
György Dán (KTH Royal Institute of Technology)
TPC Chair
Tansu Alpcan (University of Melbourne)
Eugene Vorobeychik (Washington University in St. Louis)
Special Track Chair
Tutorial Track Chair
Sonja Buchegger (KTH Royal Institute of Technolgy)
Industry Panel Chair
Eva Fogelström and Luis Barriga (Ericsson Research)
Local Arrangements Chair
Dilian Gurov (KTH Royal Institute of Technology)
Publicity co-Chairs
Alvaro Cardenas (University of California, Santa Cruz)
Quanyan Zhu (New York University Brooklyn)
Web Chair
Ezzeldin Shereen (KTH Royal Institute of Technology)

Technical Program Committee

Below is a current and incomplete list of TPC members.

TPC Members:

GameSec 2019 Proceedings

GameSec 2019 proceedings are published by Springer as part of the LNCS series. During the conference, the proceedings will be available free of charge online.