GameSec 2017

Conference on Decision and Game Theory for Security

October 23-25, 2017, Vienna, Austria

Steering Board

Tansu Alpcan (University of Melbourne)
Nick Bambos (Stanford University)
John S. Baras (University of Maryland)
Tamer Başar (University of Illinois at UC)
Anthony Ephremides (University of Maryland)
Jean-Pierre Hubaux (EPFL)
Milind Tambe (University of Southern California)

2017 Organizers

General Chair
Stefan Rass (Universität Klagenfurt, Austria)
TPC Chairs
Bo An (Nanyang Technological University, Singapore)
Christopher Kiekintveld (University of Texas at El Paso, US)
Special Track Chair
Fei Fang (CMU)
Publication Chair
Stefan Schauer (Austrian Institute of Technology, Austria)
Local Arrangements and Registration
Birgit Merl (Universität Klagenfurt, Austria)
Publicity Chairs
Daniel Xiapu Luo (The Hong Kong Polytechnic University)
Antonios Gouglidis (Lancaster University, UK)
Jun Zhuang (University at Buffalo, NY, USA)
Web Chairs
Markus Blauensteiner (Universität Klagenfurt, Austria)
Philipp Pobaschnig (Universität Klagenfurt, Austria)

Technical Program Committee

TPC Chairs:

Special Track Chair
Fei Fang (Carnegie Mellon University, US)

TPC Members:

...more to be added...