GameSec 2016

Conference on Decision and Game Theory for Security

November 2-4, 2016, New York, NY, USA

Steering Board

Tansu Alpcan (University of Melbourne)
Nick Bambos (Stanford University)
John S. Baras (University of Maryland)
Tamer Başar (University of Illinois at UC)
Anthony Ephremides (University of Maryland)
Jean-Pierre Hubaux (EPFL)
Milind Tambe (University of Southern California)

2016 Organizers

General Chair
Quanyan Zhu
(New York University, US)
TPC Chairs
Tansu Alpcan
(University of Melbourne, Australia)
Manos Panaousis
(University of Brighton, UK)
Publication Chair
William Casey
(Carnegie Mellon University, US)
Special Track Chair
Milind Tambe
(University of Southern California, US)
Local Arrangements and Registration Chair
Raquel Thompson
(New York University, US)
Publicity Chairs
Mohammad Hossein Manshaei
(Isfahan University of Technology, Iran)
Stefan Rass
(Universität Klagenfurt, Austria)
Charles Kamhoua
(US Air Force Research Laboratory)
Web Chair
Jeffrey Pawlick
(New York University, US)

Technical Program Committee

TPC Chair:

TPC Members: