GameSec 2012

Conference on Decision and Game Theory for Security

November 5-6, 2012, Budapest, Hungary

Conference on Decision and Game Theory for Security - GameSec

We thank the steering board members, GameSec 2012 organizing committee, and all anonymous reviewers for their contributions.

Steering Board

Tansu Alpcan (University of Melbourne)
Nick Bambos (Stanford University)
John S. Baras (University of Maryland)
Tamer Başar (University of Illinois at UC)
Anthony Ephremides (University of Maryland)
Jean-Pierre Hubaux (EPFL)

2012 Organizers

General Chairs:
- Mark Felegyhazi (CrySyS Lab. BME)
- Levente Buttyan (CrySyS Lab. BME)
Publicity Chairs:
- Fan Wu (Shanghai Jiao Tong University)
- Tansu Alpcan (University of Melbourne)
Finance and Registration Chair:
- Boldizsar Bencsath (CrySyS Lab. BME)
Local arrangements and Registration Chair:
- Tamas Holczer (CrySyS Lab. BME)
Web Co-Masters:
- Ta Vinh Thong (CrySyS Lab. BME)
- Gergely Kotyuk (CrySyS Lab. BME)

Technical Program Committee

We thank all TPC members for their contributions and support.

TPC Chairs:
  • Jens Grossklags (Pennsylvania State University)
  • Jean Walrand (University of California, Berkeley)

Other TPC Members:
  • Alessandro Acquisti (Carnegie Mellon University)
  • Tansu Alpcan (University of Melbourne)
  • Saurabh Amin (Massachusetts Institute of Technology)
  • Ross Anderson (University of Cambridge)
  • John Baras (University of Maryland)
  • Jean Camp (Indiana University)
  • Tamer Basar (University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign)
  • Rainer Böhme (University of Münster)
  • George Cybenko (Dartmouth College)
  • Nicolas Christin (Carnegie Mellon University)
  • John Chuang (University of California, Berkeley)
  • Assane Gueye (National Institute of Standard and Technologies)
  • Joseph Halpern (Cornell University)
  • Tembine Hamidou (Supélec)
  • Zhu Han (University of Houston)
  • Kjell Hausken (University of Stavanger)
  • Cormac Herley (Microsoft Research)
  • Pan Hui (Telekom Innovation Laboratories)
  • Rahul Jain (University of Southern California)
  • Benjamin Johnson (University of California, Berkeley)
  • Murat Kantarcioglu (University of Texas at Dallas)
  • Marc Lelarge (INRIA & École Normale Supérieure)
  • Patrick Loiseau (Eurecom)
  • Kanta Matsuura (University of Tokyo)
  • Patrick McDaniel (Pennsylvania State University)
  • John Musacchio (University of California, Santa Cruz)
  • Alan Nochenson (Pennsylvania State University)
  • Andrew Odlyzko (University of Minnesota)
  • Radha Poovendran (University of Washington)
  • Aaron Roth (University of Pennsylvania)
  • Srinivasan Raghunathan (University of Texas at Dallas)
  • Galina Schwartz (University of California, Berkeley)
  • Rahul Telang (Carnegie Mellon University)
  • Tunay Tunca (University of Maryland)
  • Jun Zhuang (University at Buffalo, The State University of New York)